Friday, January 4, 2013

Master of the Inn - Release Day

I'm excited to announce that today kicks off the launch of the Pleasure Inn Series. I really think you'll enjoy this one:)
Master of the Inn is book one in a multi-book series that centers on Pleasure Inn and the couples who spend a weekend there indulging in their fantasies. The first book introduces us to Logan and Elyse. We learn how the inn came to be in this first installment. Each book to follow will feature a new couple but the reader will be able to keep up with Logan and Elyse's relationship as they progress. The books can be read out of order, but Master of the Inn sets the stage.

Pleasure Inn… Where all of your fantasies become reality.

Executive chef Elyse Clapton has had it with city life. She’s spent the last few years building her cheating boyfriend’s trendy New York City restaurant into a success. When their relationship ends, so does her desire to be in his kitchen. She flees to a quaint inn she remembers visiting as a child. She gets more than she bargains for when she meets the sexy, reclusive inn keeper.

Handyman Logan Cole inherited Pleasure Inn against his wishes. Ever since he got caught up in a scandal involving another man’s wife, he keeps to himself – finding solace in a bottle. He didn’t realize how lonely he’d become until Elyse shows up on his porch. He’s instantly drawn to her and convinces her to stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Elyse comes to town looking for a getaway. She never expects to fall for Logan. It doesn’t take her long to believe the inn’s motto. Logan’s dominance in the bedroom makes all of her fantasies a reality.

Book One in the Pleasure Inn Series


Barnes and Noble

Stay tuned for details on the next book in the series... Indulging the Professor.

Coming in March 2013!

No comments:

Post a Comment